Zepko (Pre order CD) Free Shipping


When you Pre Order the first Zepko full length album we will sign the cd for you.

This album has 5 unrealeased tracks that can not be heard anywhere but on this CD. Should be ready to ship in 2-3 weeks!

Track listing

1. What you know about dat funk
2. Bleed it
3. Suckless
4. Small power
5. Shoebox
6. Elysian (featuring Tater Johnson)
7. Face punch
8. It will pay the bills
9. I’ll show you (featuring J-Birds)
10. Cowboys